Tel : +852 3693 2933 E-Mail : [email protected]
International Legal Advice and Commercial Dispute Resolution Services for the Greater Bay Area

We provide a professional cross-border legal team to offer comprehensive and diversified international legal advice and commercial dispute resolution services to help those Chinese enterprises ‘Go Global’, and meanwhile assist the Hong Kong and International enterprises to invest or commence business in the Mainland, seizing the opportunities brought by ‘Greater Bay Area Development’ and ‘One Belt, One Road’ policies. We advise on PRC "Foreign Investment Law” for clients worldwide and in the Greater Bay Area ("Foreign Investment Law” brief introduction). We also provide Cross-border legal services on Civil and Commercial matters as well as Family and Matrimonial issues.

Ms. Maggie Chan is a China-Appointed Attesting Officer appointed by the Ministry of Justice of the People’s Republic of China so that she can attest and certify acts, matters and documents of legal significance occurring in or emanating from Hong Kong and such attested documents are for use in the Mainland. She also accepts appointments from the Courts in Mainland to provide Hong Kong and foreign law ascertainment reports and attend Court hearings.

Ms. Maggie Chan is a Mediator of Shenzhen Qianhai Cooperation Zone People’s Court, a Specially Invited Mediator of Guangzhou Court of The Internet Online Dispute Resolution Platform, an Arbitrator of Shenzhen Court of International Arbitration, an Arbitrator of Shenzhen Arbitration Commission and an Arbitrator of Qingdao Arbitration Commission. She provides professional alternative dispute resolution services adopting common law or PRC law as the governing law for clients, including mediation and arbitration, on commercial disputes in the Mainland or worldwide.

聯絡我們 : +852 3693 2933 電郵 : [email protected]
粵港澳大灣區國際法律及商事糾紛解決服務

本行提供專業的跨境法律團隊,為客戶提供全面及多樣化的國際法律及商事糾紛解決服務,協助中國企業「走出去」,亦協助香港及國際企業在中國內地投資或從事商業事務,以把握「大灣區發展 」和「一帶一路 」的國家政策帶來的機遇。本行為國際及大灣區客戶提供內地《外商投資法》法律咨詢服務(《外商投資法》簡介)。本行亦為客戶提供跨境民商事及跨境家事婚姻的法律服務。

本行陳曼琪律師為中國司法部委任的中國委托公証人,可公証香港有關的文件,於中國內地使用或執行。陳曼琪律師亦接受內地法院委托,提供香港及域外法律查明報告及出席法庭聆訊。

陳曼琪律師是深圳前海合作區人民法院調解員、廣州互聯網法院在線糾紛多元化解平台特邀調解員、深圳國際仲裁院仲裁員、深圳仲裁委員會仲裁員及青島仲裁委員會仲裁員,可辦理涉及內地法律或普通法的糾紛及爭議解決,為客戶就有關內地或國際的商事糾紛及爭議提供仲裁或調解的專業服務。