Tel : +852 3693 2933 E-Mail : [email protected]
About Us

Chan Man Ki Maggie, Solicitor


HKSAR Deputy to NPC
Executive Committee Member of All-China Women's Federation
HKSAR Legislative Councillor
MH, JP, Honorary Fellow
Managing Partner of CMK lawyers
Ex-officio member of Election Committee
Founding President of Hong Kong SAMLAW
President of All-China Women's Federation Hong Kong Delegates Association Ltd
China-Appointed Attesting Officer
Accredited Mediator of Hong Kong
Specially Invited Mediator of Guangdong Court for Cross-border Commercial Dispute Resolution in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area
Specially Invited Mediator of Guangzhou Court of The Internet Online Dispute Resolution Platform
Mediator of Shenzhen Qianhai Cooperation Zone People's Court
Mediator of Shenzhen Qianhai International Commercial Mediation Centre
Arbitrator of Shenzhen Court of International Arbitration
Arbitrator of Guangzhou Arbitration Commission
Arbitrator of Qingdao Arbitration Commission
Chairman of Appeal Tribunal Panel (Building Ordinance)

Ms. Maggie Chan graduated from the Faculty of Law of The University of Hong Kong in 1991, was awarded the Medal of Honour by the Government of HKSAR in 2012, conferred with a Honorary Fellow by City University of Hong Kong in 2013, appointed a Justice of the Peace by the Government of HKSAR in 2015, elected as the HKSAR Deputy to 13th NPC in 2017, All-China Women's Federation Executive Committee Member in 2018, President of All-China Women’s Federation Hong Kong Delegates Association Ltd and HKSAR Legislative Councillor respectively in 2021. Ms. Maggie Chan is also an independent non-executive director of a listed company in Hong Kong.

Ms. Maggie Chan's practice areas include International Trading, International e-Commerce, International Big Data Security and Compliance, Foreign Investment, the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area International Legal Advice and Commercial Dispute Resolution Services, Cross-border Trust and Wealth Management Legal Services, Cross-border Law Ascertainment Services, Cross-Border Family and Matrimonial Legal Services, Cross-border Civil and Commercial Litigation, Arbitration and Mediation, Employees' Compensation and Personal Injuries Claims, China Attesting Services, legal services in Construction, Insurance as well as Town Planning, Land Resumption and Development. She has rich experience as the legal representative of listed companies, insurance companies, construction companies and the Highways Department of HKSAR.

Ms. Maggie Chan accepts instructions from the Courts in the Mainland to provide Hong Kong and foreign legal advice and attend Court hearings as an expert and acts for clients to deal with cross-border individual, family and charitable trusts. Ms. Chan has represented Hong Kong listed and large insurance companies to deal with over 300 cases of claims litigation and represented clients to deal with over 500 cases of construction insurance disputes and litigation. She also has acted for Hong Kong listed land developers to repossess premises in various buildings for redevelopment as well as advised internet platform on e-Commerce and Personal Data Privacy Protection and Risk Management.

Ms. Maggie Chan is serving on various community positions, including Ex-officio member of Election Committee, Chairman of Appeal Tribunal Panel (Building Ordinance), Member of Chinese Association of Hong Kong and Macao Studies, Executive Council Member of Council for the Promotion of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Cooperation, Member of China Nansha International Arbitration Centre Hong Kong-Macao Legal Expert Committee, Advisor of Our Hong Kong Foundation and Director of Association of Hong Kong Flag-guards. Ms. Maggie Chan received Individual Awards from Hong Kong Home Affairs Bureau in Recognition Scheme for Provision of Pro Bono Legal Services in 2012, 2016 and 2017. Among her previous public services, Ms. Maggie Chan was Hong Kong District Councillor, Deputy Chairman of the Appeal Board Panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance of Hong Kong, Member of the Town Planning Board of Hong Kong, Member of the Insurance Industry Advisory Committee of Hong Kong, Member of the Equal Opportunities Commission of Hong Kong, Member of the Council and the Court of City University of Hong Kong, Council Member of Lingnan University, Member of the Legal Aid Service Council of Hong Kong, Member of the Elderly Commission of Hong Kong, Member of the Home Purchase Allowances Appeals Committee of Hong Kong, Member of the Appeal Board (Hotel and Guesthouse Accommodation) of Hong Kong, Member of the Appeal Board (Clubs (Safety of Premises)) of Hong Kong, Member of the Appeal Board (Bedspace Apartment) of Hong Kong, Member of the Appeal Panel (Housing) of Hong Kong and Member of HKSAR Advisory Committee on Legal Advice for Unrepresented Litigants.

Ms. Maggie Chan and her team are devoted to provide comprehensive, professional and excellent international and Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area legal services and solutions to clients in Hong Kong, Mainland China and worldwide.

联络我们 : +852 3693 2933 电邮 : [email protected]
关于我们

陈曼琪律师


全国人大代表 全国妇联执委
香港特区立法会议员
荣誉勋章 太平绅士 荣誉院士
全国人大代表
全国妇联执委
香港特区立法会议员
荣誉勋章 太平绅士
荣誉院士
陈曼琪律师行主管合伙人
选举委员会第五界别当然委员
香港中律协创会会长
港区妇联代表联谊会会长
中国委托公证人
香港认可调解员
广东法院粤港澳大湾区跨境商事纠纷特邀调解员
广州互联网法院在线纠纷多元化解平台特邀调解员
深圳前海合作区人民法院调解员
深圳市前海国际商事调解中心调解员
深圳国际仲裁院仲裁员
广州仲裁委员会仲裁员
青岛仲裁委员会仲裁员
上诉审裁小组主席(建筑物条例)

陈曼琪律师1991年毕业于香港大学法律学院,2012年获香港特区政府颁授荣誉勋章,2013年获香港城市大学颁授荣誉院士,2015年获香港特区政府颁授太平绅士、2017年当选为第13届全国人大代表、2018年当选为全国妇联执委、2021年先后当选港区妇联代表联谊会会长及香港特区立法会议员。陈曼琪律师亦担任香港上市公司的独立非执行董事。

陈曼琪律师从事涉及国际贸易、国际电子商务、国际大数据安全法规、外商投资、粤港澳大湾区国际法律及商事纠纷解决服务、跨境信托及财富管理法律服务、跨境法律查明服务、跨境家事婚姻法律服务、跨境民商事诉讼、仲裁及调解、工伤及意外索偿、中国委托公证服务、建筑工程诉讼、保险赔偿诉讼、城市规划申请、土地收回诉讼等等的法律服务;陈律师拥有担任上市公司、保险公司、建筑公司及香港特区政府路政署法律代表的丰富经验。

陈曼琪律师接受内地法院委托出具香港及域外法律查明报告和以专家身份出席法庭聆讯与及可代表客户处理跨境个人、家族及慈善信托法律事务。陈律师代表香港上市及大型的保险公司已经处理超过300宗理赔诉讼及代表客户处理建筑工程保险纠纷及诉讼已超过500宗。她亦代表香港上市的发展商成功收回涉及多幢大厦的单位作重建用途及为网络平台就有关电子商务和个人资料私隐保障及风险管理方面提供法律咨询。

陈曼琪律师现在亦担任多项社会公职,包括香港选举委员会第五界别当然委员、上诉审裁小组主席(建筑物条例)、全国港澳研究会会员、广东省粤港澳合作促进会理事会常务理事、中国南沙国际仲裁中心港澳法律专家委员会委员、团结香港基金顾问、香港升旗队总会董事及理事等等。陈律师于2012年、2016年及2017年获香港民政事务局颁授义务法律服务表扬计划获奖律师。陈律师亦曾担任香港区议员、香港上诉委员团(市区重建局条例)副主席、香港城市规划委员会委员、香港保险业咨询委员会委员、香港平等机会委员会委员、香港城市大学校董及顾问委员会委员、岭南大学校董、香港法律援助服务局委员、香港安老事务委员会委员、香港自置居所津贴上诉委员会委员、香港上诉委员会(旅馆业)委员、香港上诉委员会(会社(房产安全))委员、香港上诉委员会(床位寓所)委员、香港上诉委员会(房屋)委员和香港特区政府无律师代表法律咨询顾问委员会委员。

陈曼琪律师和她的团队致力为香港、内地和国际客户提供全面、专业及卓越的国际及粤港澳大湾区法律服务及解决方案。